Peace Mennonite Ponderings

Listen to sermons from Peace Mennonite Church in Lawrence, Kansas. Most sermons are from our pastor, Rev. Joanna Harader.

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

A sermon from Rev. Joanna Harader for Peace Mennonite Church in Lawrence, KS. October 24, 2021. 

Monday Oct 11, 2021

A sermon from Rev. Joanna Harader for Peace Mennonite Church, Lawrence, KS. October 10, 2021.

Thursday Oct 07, 2021

A sermon on Exodus 2:23-25; 3:1-15; 4:10-17, by Rev. Joanna Harader for Peace Mennonite Church, Lawrence, KS. October 3, 2021.

Monday Sep 20, 2021

A sermon on the binding of Isaac from Rev. Joanna Harader for Peace Mennonite Church. September 19, 2021

Monday Sep 13, 2021

A sermon from Rev. Joanna Harader for Peace Mennonite Church. (First Sunday of Narrative Lectionary, Year 4)

Wednesday Sep 08, 2021

The fourth in a four-part series on Revelation from Pastor Joanna Harader for Peace Mennonite Church, Lawrence, KS. 

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

A sermon from Rev. Joanna Harader for Peace Mennonite Church, Lawrence, KS. August 29, 2021

Monday Aug 23, 2021

A sermon from Rev. Joanna Harader for Peace Mennonite Church.  August 22, 2021.

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

Here is a reflection Bert Haverkate-Ens shared with Peace Mennonite Church on July 18, 2021. You can read the text with pictures on Bert's blog.

Thursday Jul 01, 2021

A sermon by Rev. Joanna Harader for Peace Mennonite Church (Lawrence, KS) on June 27, 2021.

Copyright 2021 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean